• Free article: my different travels (4)

    Hello! 

    YORK

    Today, let's go to York!

    I have been twice to York; the first time with my friends and the second time with my family. I really enjoyed the charm of this historic walled city. York is located on the North of England, two rivers cross the city: Ouse and Foss. There are approximately 198 000 inhabitants. Some buildings worth it like the Theatre Royal, the Bettys Café Tea Rooms which is an excellent address to eat some cake and drink a really good tea! There is also the Clifford tower which offers a beautiful point of view on the city. I let you with some pictures…

    Free article: my different travels (4)

     

    Free article: my different travels (4)

    See you!


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :