• Free article: my different travels (6)

    Hi everybody!

    LONDON

              In my last article about the presentation of my travels, I will speak about London. This city was one of my best journey I have spent in England! It was simply amazing!

            I have been to London during three days. I had an excellent journey there and the visit agenda was very full! I went there with my friends and we had no time out! Indeed we wanted to visit, as much as possible, all the most important things in the city. Because I did too many things there, I let you with some pictures to explain you more what I have visited.

    Free article: my different travels (6)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Buckingham Palace

     

    Free article: my different travels (6)

    Free article: my different travels (6)

     

    Free article: my different travels (6)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Free article: my different travels (6)

     

     

     

     

     Free article: my different travels (6)

          Portobello Road

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thanks for reading, I was happy to share my different experiences with you!

    See you for my last article where I will say goodbye to Lancaster and to an amazing semester abroad!


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 17 Septembre 2022 à 21:42

    I dream about traveling to London.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :